Contacto Ditel
Export manager

Jean-Luc Ballot jeanluc@ditel.es

Sales administration

Neus González neus@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
Backoffice

Nabel L’Harrak lharrak@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
Technical support

Laurent Català support@ditel.es

Contacto Ditel
France sales manager

Georges Boudier gboudier@diteltec.fr

Contacto Ditel
France sales dpt.

Michel Isnard misnard@diteltec.fr

Spain sales dpt.

Julio Alegre jalegre@ditel.es

Shareholder / Marketing Manager

Alex Rubio arubio@ditel.es

Shareholder / Commercial Manager

Carlos Crespo ccrespo@ditel.es