Digital panel meter
Export manager

Jean-Luc Ballot jeanluc@ditel.es

multifunction digital panel meter
Sales administration

Neus González neus@ditel.es

Digital panel meter
Technical support

Laurent Català support@ditel.es

Digital panel meter
Backoffice Spain

Nabel L’Harrak lharrak@ditel.es

PID Controller
Catalonia area

Jaime Mensa jaime@ditel.es

Load cell
CEO Spain

Manel Aragones maragones@ditel.es

PID Controller
France sales dpt.

Michel Isnard michel@ditel.es

Load cell
France sales manager

Georges Boudier georges@ditel.es